bubblefert.blogg.se

Fitday scale
Fitday scale












fitday scale

So I wasn't that surprised when I saw the scale move only slightly from Thursday. So I would be insane to think that I could maintain the avg 5lb loss from the first two weeks. Posted by scaleslave 4:56 PM 0 comments Monday, May 09, 2005 I need a way to burn an extra 400 calories without my beloved eliptical machine, treadmil, and stairmaster. Maybe I can be devoted to walking 5 miles a day or some jazz like that. It really is always something, isn't it? I need to figure something out. I have a sinking feeling it won't be good. But who knows what the "real" scale will say. So far, I haven't seen anything horrid on my bathroom scale. I'm literally afraid that I won't be able to work out.Īnd tomorrow is another weigh-in. Which means, no access to a gym! And I'm only in town for another two weeks before going back home so there's no point in joining a gym. On the bright side, because I don't have to go to work after Friday -I won't be tempted by the chips and cookies.Īlso, I'm scared about what my exercise starting Saturday -because I work/school ends on Friday. There was a time that I wasn't beyond doing that. Even though it's only two days of bad eating, it's still bad eating! Something I thought I had control over. Today, I had a cookie, and a bag of chips which confines me to 200 calories for dinner. Yesterday, I had a brownie -which amounted to a whopping 500 calories so I only had a hundred calories left for dinner. I still manage to stay within my limit of calories -but my food choices have been horrid.














Fitday scale